top of page
On The Southbank - Vinyl

On The Southbank - Vinyl


Marking 10 years of busking on London Southbank, Charlotte is releasing her compilation album on vinyl! Featuring her most well loved songs across her career. Liner notes including full lyrics and original artwork. 

Track list:
1. On The Southbank
2. Nothing
3. Safe Harbour 
4. Over Again
5. Songbird
6. Streets of London 
7. Jump

8. Sparkle
9. We Are 

10. Feathers and Wax

bottom of page